Walnut High School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Facebook Twitter Instagram

Teams

Please see the following teams for a list of coaches and their contact information.

FALL SPORTS
Football
Cheer
  • Ashley Dompier ashleydompier@gmail.com & walnuthighpep@gmail.com
Girls Tennis
  • Boys & Girls Tennis: Lee Shiomoto lshiomoto@wvusd.k12.ca.us
  • JV: Richard Kim rjkim@wvusd.k12.ca.us
Volleyball
  • Varsity: Darren Hoff dhoff@wvusd.k12.ca.us

Boys Water Polo

Boys & Girls Cross Country
  • Jim Polite jimpolite@gmail.com
  • Assist: Keith Thompson kthompson@wvusd.k12.ca.us
Girls Golf
  • Cecil Woods L11C8@aol.com & www.whsmustanggolf.com

WINTER SPORTS
Boys Basketball
  • Varsity: Joseph Khouzam jkhouzam@wvusd.k12.ca.us
  • Junior Varsity: Jerome Anderson
  • Frosh: Jerry Knox jknox@wvusd.k12.ca.us
Girls Basketball
  • Varsity: Lori Huckler coachhux@mac.com
  • Varsity Assist: Mike James mjames@wvusd.k12.ca.us
  • JV: Robert Sandoval rsandoval@wvusd.k12.ca.us
Girls Water Polo

Boys Soccer

Girls Soccer
Boys & Girls Wrestling
 
SPRING SPORTS
Boys & Girls Track
  • Keith Thompson kthompson@wvusd.k12.ca.us
Baseball
  • Varsity: Paul Acosta paulacosta@wvusd.k12.ca.us
  • JV: Jeremy Hunter
  • Frosh: Wil Lares & DaMon Lindsay
  • BASEBALL WEBSITE: www.walnuthighschoolbaseball.com
Softball
Boys & Girls Swimming
Boys Golf
Boys Tennis
  • Boys & Girls Tennis: Lee Shiomoto lshiomoto@wvusd.k12.ca.us
  • JV: Richard Kim rjkim@wvusd.k12.ca.us