Walnut High School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Facebook Twitter Instagram

Performing Arts Groups

             
Walnut High School Performing Arts Center
 
Tickets available onLine
until two (2) hours before each performance.
 
 
Just print out your receipt and you have your ticket!
 
Higher price at the door ~ IF tickets are still available:
some performances sell out and there is
no standing room  ~  fire safety regulations !!!

 

 
 Theatre Manager/Technical Director:  Alex Nigian
 
~
 
~  S  p  r  i  n  g     2  0  1  7  ~
 
 
C  H  O  R  A  L    M  U  S  I  C
Director:  Lisa Lopez
 
Spring Pops
Friday & Saturday, April 21 & 22
 
 
D  A  N  C  E 
Director:  Jenny Tomlin
 
Spring Performance
Thursday & Friday, May 4 & 5
 
 
D  R  A  M  A
(Also See "MUSICAL" Below)

Director:  Mathew Migliarini

 
 
I  N  S  T  R  U  M  E  N  T  A  L     M  U  S  I  C
 Director:  Corey Wicks
 
Band Buddies:  Salute To The Classics
Wednesday, April 5
 
Band:  Salute To The Classics
Thursday, April 6
 
Orchestral Jazz Band:  Jazz Night
Featuring Willie Murillo & Becky Martin Murillo
Thursday, April 27
 
 
M  U S  I  C  A  L
Director:  Mr. Mathew Migliarini
Choreographer:  Brittany Freeth
Vocal Director:  Linda Rehm
 
Mary Poppins
Friday, March 17
Saturday, March 18
Thursday, March 23
Friday, March 24
Saturday, March 25
 
#  #  #