Walnut High School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Facebook Twitter Instagram

Performing Arts Groups

             
Walnut High School Performing Arts Center
 
Tickets available onLine
until two (2) hours before each performance.
 
 
Just print out your receipt and you have your ticket!
 
Higher price at the door ~ IF tickets are still available:
some performances sell out and there is
no standing room  ~  fire safety regulations !!!

 

 
 
Theatre Manager:  Mr. Alex Nigian
 
~
 
~  S  p  r  i  n  g     2  0  1  7  ~
 
 
C  H  O  R  A  L    M  U  S  I  C
Director:  Ms. Lisa Lopez
 
Prelude To Spring
Thursday & Friday, February 9 & 10
 
Spring Pops
Friday & Saturday, April 21 & 22
 
 

D  A  N  C  E 
Director:  Ms. Jenny Tomlin
 
Spring Performance
Thursday & Friday, May 4 & 5
 
 
 
D  R  A  M  A

Director:  Mr. Matt Migliarini

 
 
I  N  S  T  R  U  M  E  N  T  A  L     M  U  S  I  C
 Director:  Mr. Corey Wicks
 
Jazz Band:  Rockin' In The New Year
 
Orchestra:  Magic Of Movies & Musicals
Thursday, February 16
 
Band Buddies:  Salute To The Classics
Wednesday, April 5
 
Band:  Salute To The Classics
Thursday, April 6
 
Orchestral Jazz Band
Thursday, April 27
 
 

M  U S  I  C  A  L
Director:  Mr. Matt Migliarini
Choreographer:  Ms. Brittany Freeth
Vocal Director:  Ms. Linda Rehm
 
Mary Poppins
Friday, March 17
Saturday, March 18
Thursday, March 23
Friday, March 24
Saturday, March 25
 
#  #  #