Walnut High School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Facebook Twitter Instagram

ROP Instructors

Erica Blake            Health Careers/Emergency Medical Service                                      eblake@wvusd.k12.ca.us
 
Vanessa Chen       Sports Physical Therapy/Medical Pathologies                                    vpai@wvusd.k12.ca.us
 
Elva Salcido          Adv. Sports Physical Therapy/Therapeutic Exercise & Rehabilitation     esalcido@wvusd.k12.ca.us
 
Candice Marsano  Marketing, Sales, & Service                                                                cmarsano@wvusd.k12.ca.us
 
Michael Moore       Computer Aided Drafting                                                                    mmoore@wvusd.k12.ca.us
 
Denise Sandoval    Early Childhood Development                                                           dsandoval@wvusd.k12.ca.us
 
Faith Villanueva     Sports Physical Therapy                                                                     esalcido@wvusd.k12.ca.us
 
Donna Waggener   Forensic Science                                                                                dwaggener@wvusd.k12.ca.us
 
DuWyce Wilson     American Sign Language I & II                                                           dwilson@wvusd.k12.ca.us