Walnut High School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Facebook Twitter Instagram

ROP Instructors

Erica Blake            Health Careers & Emergency Medical Service                                     eblake@wvusd.k12.ca.us
 
Vanessa Chen       Sports Physical Therapy & Medical Pathology                                       vpai@wvusd.k12.ca.us
 
Faith Villanueva   Adv. Sports Physical Therapy & Therapeutic Exercise & Rehabilitation  fvillanueva@wvusd.k12.ca.us
 
Candice Marsano  Marketing, Sales, & Service                                                                cmarsano@wvusd.k12.ca.us
 
Michael Moore       Computer-Aided Drafting                                                                    mmoore@wvusd.k12.ca.us
 
Rosalinda Lopez    Careers in Education                                                                          rlopez@wvusd.k12.ca.us
 
Sheila Sebastian    Sports Physical Therapy                                                                    ssebastian@wvusd.k12.ca.us
 
Donna Waggener   Forensic Science & Adminstation of Justice                                       dwaggener@wvusd.k12.ca.us