Walnut High School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Facebook Twitter Instagram

ROP Instructors

Erica Blake            Health Careers/Emergency Medical Service                                     eblake@wvusd.k12.ca.us
 
Vanessa Chen       Sports Physical Therapy/Medical Pathology                                       vpai@wvusd.k12.ca.us
 
Faith Villanueva   Adv. Sports Physical Therapy/Therapeutic Exercise & Rehabilitation  fvillanueva@wvusd.k12.ca.us
 
Candice Marsano  Marketing, Sales, & Service                                                                cmarsano@wvusd.k12.ca.us
 
Michael Moore       Computer-Aided Drafting                                                                    mmoore@wvusd.k12.ca.us
 
Rosalinda Lopez    Early Childhood Education                                                                        rlopez@wvusd.k12.ca.us
 
Sheila Sebastian      Sports Physical Therapy                                                                   ssebastian@wvusd.k12.ca.us
 
Donna Waggener   Forensic Science                                                                                dwaggener@wvusd.k12.ca.us