Walnut High School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Facebook Twitter Instagram

Performing Arts Groups

             
Walnut High School Performing Arts Center
 
Tickets available onLine
until two (2) hours before each performance.
 
 
Just print out your receipt and you have your ticket!
 
Higher price at the door ~ IF tickets are still available:
some performances sell out and there is
no standing room  ~  fire safety regulations !!!

 

 
 Theatre Manager / Technical Director:  Alex Nigian
 
~
 
~   2  0  1  8 ~ 2 0 1 9  ~
 
 
C  H  O  R  A  L    M  U  S  I  C
Director:  Lisa Lopez
 
Thursday, December 13,  & Friday, December 14
 
Wednesday, February 13, & Thursday, February 14
 
Friday, May 3, & Saturday, May 4
 
 
 
D  A  N  C  E 
Director:  Jenny Tomlin
 
Thursday, November 29, & Friday, November 30
 
Thursday, May 16, & Friday May 17
 
 
 
D  R  A  M  A
(Also See "MUSICAL" Below)

Director:  Mathew Migliarini

Big Fish  -  Guest Director, Alex Nigian

Thursday, November 1, & Friday, November 2

Saturday, November 3 @ 2pm, & Saturday, November 3 @ 7pm 

 

 
 I  N  S  T  R  U  M  E  N  T  A  L     M  U  S  I  C
 Directors:  Corey Wicks, Katie Takahashi
 
Jazz Band & BBQ  -  Friday, October 5 (On Music Bldg. Patio)
 
Orchestra  -  Thursday, November 8
 
Orchestra  - Thursday, December 6
 
Orchestra  - Thursday, February 21
 
Band Buddies  -  Wednesday, April 10
 
Band  -  Thursday, April 11
 
Jazz Band & Orchestra  -  Thursday, April 25 or Friday April 26 TBA
 
 
 
M  U S  I  C  A  L
Director:  Mathew Migliarini
Vocal Director:  Linda Rehm
 
Thursday, March 21; Friday, March 22; & Saturday, March 23
 
Friday, March 29; & Saturday, March 30
 
#  #  #