Walnut High School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Facebook Twitter Instagram

Performing Arts Groups

Walnut High School Performing Arts Center
 
Tickets available onLine
until two (2) hours before each performance.
 
 
Just print out your receipt and you have your ticket!
 
Higher price at the door ~ IF tickets are still available:
some performances sell out and there is
no standing room  ~  fire safety regulations !!!

 

 
 Theatre Manager / Technical Director:  Alex Nigian
 
< - >
 
~   2  0  1  9 ~ 2 0 2 0  ~
 
 
C  H  O  R  A  L    M  U  S  I  C
Director:  Lisa Lopez
  
Friday & Saturday, December 6 & 7, 2019
 
Wednesday & Thursday, February 12 & 13, 2020
Prelude To Spring
 
Friday & Saturday, May 15 & 16
Spring Pops
 
 
D  A  N  C  E 
Director:  Jenny Tomlin
  
Thursday & Friday, November 21 & 22
 
Thursday & Friday, April 30 & May 1
 
 
D  R  A  M  A
(Also See "MUSICAL" Below)
 
A Play - TBA
Wednesday & Thursday, October 30 & 31
Friday, November 1
Saturday, November 1 & 2 @ 2pm & 7pm
 
 
 I  N  S  T  R  U  M  E  N  T  A  L     M  U  S  I  C
 Directors:  Corey Wicks, Katie Takahashi
  
Thursday, November 7
Orchestra:  Autumn Serenade
 
Thursday, December 12
Band & Orchestra:  Home For The Holidays
 
Thursday, February 20
Band & Orchestra 
 
Wednesday, April 8
Band Buddies
 
Thursday, April 9
Band
 
Thursday, April 23
Jazz Band & Orchestra
 
 
M  U S  I  C  A  L
T B A
Director:  Mathew Migliarini
Vocal Director:  Linda Rehm
 
Friday & Saturday, March 20 & 21
Thursday, Friday, & Saturday, March 26 & 27 & 28
#  #  #