Walnut High School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Facebook Twitter Instagram

Teams

Please see the following teams for a list of coaches and their contact information.

FALL SPORTS
Football
  • Frosh:  TBD 
  • JV: TBD
  • Varsity: Eric Peralta eperalta@wvusd.k12.ca.us
Cheer
Girls Tennis
  • Boys & Girls Tennis: Lee Shiomoto lshiomoto@wvusd.k12.ca.us
  • JV: Sean Martinez 
Volleyball

Boys Water Polo

Boys & Girls Cross Country
  • Jim Polite jimpolite@gmail.com
  • Assist: Jerry Knox jknox@wvusd.k12.ca.us
Girls Golf
  • Cecil Woods L11C8@aol.com & www.whsmustanggolf.com

WINTER SPORTS
Boys Basketball
Girls Basketball
  • Varsity: Lori Huckler coachhux@mac.com
  • Varsity Assist:Tom Roach
  • JV: Robert Sandoval rsandoval@wvusd.k12.ca.us
Girls Water Polo

Boys Soccer

  • Head Coach:TBD
  • Assist: TBD
  • JV: TBD
Girls Soccer
Boys & Girls Wrestling
 
SPRING SPORTS
Boys & Girls Track
  • Keith Thompson kthompson@wvusd.k12.ca.us
Baseball
  • Varsity: Hank Sprinkle hank.sprinkle@gmail.com
  • JV: Glenn Mercer
  • Frosh: Wil Lares & DaMon Lindsay
Softball
Boys & Girls Swimming
Boys Golf
Boys Tennis
  • Boys & Girls Tennis: Lee Shiomoto lshiomoto@wvusd.k12.ca.us
  • JV: Sean Martinez